+ 27 53 832 9595 | +27 82 604 1320 rpo@agrink.co.za


Absa www.absa.co.za
Agri SA www.agrisa.co.za
Agri Oos-Kaap www.agriec.co.za
Agricultural Sector Provident Fund www.aspf.co.za
AgriSETA www.agriseta.co.za
ARC – Agricultural Research Council www.arc.agric.za
Business Unity SA www.busa.org.za
CGA – Citrus Growers’ Association www.cga.co.za
Crisis on Call www.crisisoncall.co.za
DAFF – Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries www.daff.gov.za
Department of Home Affairs www.dha.gov.za
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform www.dla.gov.za
Department of Water and Sanitation www.niwis.dwa.gov.za
DTI – Department of Trade and Industry www.thedti.gov.za
GSA – Graan SA / Grain SA www.graansa.co.za
Kwanalu – Kwazulu-Natal Landbou Unie www.kwanalu.co.za
Land Bank www.landbank.co.za
MPO – Milk Producers’ Organisation / Melkprodusentevereniging www.mpo.co.za
Mutual and Federal Agri www.mf.co.za
Nedlac www.nedlac.org.za
NWGA – National Wool Growers’ Association, NWKV – Nasionale Wolkwekersvereniging www.nwga.co.za
PPECB – Perishable Products Export Control Board www.ppecb.com
RPO – Red Meat Producers’ Organisation www.rpo.co.za
RSG Landbou www.rsglandbou.co.za
SA Rooibos Council www.sarooibos.org.za
SAMIC – South African Meat Industry Company www.samic.co.za
SAOBC – SA Ostrich Business Chamber, SAVB – Suid-Afrikaanse Volstruis Besigheidskamer www.ostrichsa.co.za
SATI – South African Table Grape Industry www.satgi.co.za
Statistiek SA www.statssa.gov.za
Vinpro www.vinpro.co.za
Vrystaat Landbou www.vslandbou.co.za
Western Cape – Agri www.awk.co.za
World Trade Organization www.wto.org


Share This